Scottish Licensed Trade News (SLTN)

Launched in 1964 SLTN remains the leading publication for the drinks, leisure and hospitality industry in Scotland. It is the only fortnightly newspaper in the licensed trade north of the border and the only ABC audited publication for the Scottish on-trade. As well as covering the latest news, regular content includes the likes of catering, design & refurbishment, brand trends, property, legal, off-trade, wholesale, soft drinks, beverages, entertainment, operations, venue reports and season related features. SLTN also organise and produce The SLTN Awards, recognising the very best in the licensed trade in Scotland.

Contacts

Editorial

Editor
Gillian McKenzie
gillian.mckenzie@peeblesmedia.com
0141 567 6071

Assistant Editor
Dave Hunter
dave.hunter@peeblesmedia.com
0141 567 6070

Staff Writers
Jack Walsh
jack.walsh@peeblesmedia.com
0141 567 6054

Jonathan Watt
jonathan.watt@peeblesmedia.com
0141 567 6053

Advertising

Advertising Manager
Amy Knox
amy.knox@peeblesmedia.com
0141 567 6033

Advertising Executive
Marc Evans
marc.evans@peeblesmedia.com
0141 567 6029

Elaine Ramsay
elaine.ramsay@peeblesmedia.com
0141 567 6002

Sample Issue